• Funded Programs

    The Office of Funded programs seeks to enhance educational support for students in our public and nonpublic schools through supplemental educational funding, typically through federal and state grant opportunities; is involved in the development, implementation, and monitoring of an array of educational programs for students, parents, teachers, and administrators; and serves as liaison to the nonpublic schools and community residents.

    Main Number for the 
    Office of Funded Programs
    845-577-6031

    Fax # 845-577-6068

    Dr. Daniel H. Shanahan
    Executive Director

    dshanahan@ercsd.org

    845-577-6031

     

    Danielle Morales-Barnes

    Executive Assistant

    dmorales@ercsd.org

    845-577-6031

     

    Armani Bishun

    Purchasing Clerk 

    abishun@ercsd.org

    845-577-6177

     

    Sue Fata

    Purchasing Clerk 

    sfata@ercsd.org

    845-577-6393

     

    Donna Tanner

    Funded Programs Assistant 

    dtanner@ercsd.org

    845-577-6030

     

    Phyllis W. Tucker

    Audit & Compliance Coordinator 

    ptucker@ercsd.org

    845-577-6032

    Renee Vaughan 

    Accountant 

    rvaughan@ercsd.org 

    845-577-6005