• Fifth Grade

     

    Ms. Aguilar (Bilingual)  :  laguilar@ercsd.org

    Mr. Alva :  aalva@ercsd.org

    Ms. Jimenez  :  ljimenez@ercsd.org

    Ms. Labaze-Thompson  :   glabaze-thompson@ercsd.org 

    Ms. Nunez (Bilingual)  :  wnunez@ercsd.org

    Ms. Swift  :  aswift@ercsd.org

    Ms. Whiteman  :  awhiteman@ercsd.org